Open vision bar


Chris Walsh
Chief Information Officer



The Campbell County Schools Technology department is responsible for providing a safe, reliable and secure internet connection to all Campbell County Schools classrooms. We provide support for a variety of technology resources including wired and wireless internet connectivity, printers and copiers, phones, paging systems, wireless devices and wired desktop devices, projectors, interactive white boards, sounds systems, and more! 

Campbell County Schools is currently one-to-one for all students in grades K-12. In total, we support over 8,000 computers/tablets for 5,000 students and 800 staff. 

If you are a student having trouble with a school issued device, please contact your school directly. 

If you are a staff member having trouble with a school/district issued device, please submit a work order. 


Chris Walsh, Chief Information Officer
Stephen Riddle,  LAN Administrator
Ashley Mills, Computer Device Technician
Raymond Wright, Computer Device Technician

Nick Lyons, Computer Device Technician
Tamra Mulberry, Technology Assistant
Sarah Steffen, Student Information System Data Specialist


School Technology Contacts

Campbell County High School
Principal: Adam Ritter
School Technology Coordinator: Jennifer Bernzott
STLP Coordinator: Jennifer Bernzott

Campbell County Middle School
Principal: Matt Moore
School Technology Coordinator: Melissa Gardner
STLP Coordinators: Darci Fields
Campbell County ATC
Principal: Dan Franzen
School Technology Coordinator: Bruce Beggs
Campbell Ridge Elementary
Principal: Anthony Mazzei
School Technology Coordinator: Roxie Gross
STLP Coordinator: Lauren Waters
Cline Elementary
Principal: Connie Ryle
School Technology Coordinator: Jill McGlone
STLP Coordinators: Katie James
Crossroads Elementary
Principal: Kim Visse
School Technology Coordinator: Kevin Mayleben & Bryan Pitts
STLP Coordinators:Kevin Mayleben
Grant's Lick Elementary
Principal: Emily Hamilton
School Technology Coordinator: Chrissy Adkins
STLP Coordinator: Stephanie Denneman
Reiley Elementary
Principal: Susan Rath
School Technology Coordinator: Jen Gamble
STLP Coordinator: Pam Rice